Learn more about Hanover's response to COVID-19.


Levett Career Center

Contacts

Our Mission:

The Hanover College Levett Career Center assists students in integrating their liberal arts education with their vocational identity and with the demands of the workplace. In partnership with faculty, staff, and alumni, the Center provides students a means of exploring specific career options and of broadening their vision of the world and its needs.

Hours During Academic Year: Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Appointments: Schedule via Handshake.

Professional Staff:

Kim Brant

Kim Brant
Director of External and Business Relationships
812-866-7293
brant@hanover.edu

 
    David Collier

David Collier
Operations Manager
812-866-7336
collier@hanover.edu

 
Joyce Flanagan

Joyce Flanagan
Director, Health Sciences Program
812-866-7128
flanagan@hanover.edu

 
Daniel Harden

David Harden
Director of Academic Internships
812-866-7129
harden@hanover.edu

 
Margaret Krantz, Director

Margaret Krantz
Senior Director of Career and Professional Development
812-866-7127
krantzm@hanover.edu

 
photo of Shaina Lin

Shaina Lin
Assistant Director of Internships and Systems
812-866-6884
lins@hanover.edu

 

 
Jen Siepler Moss

Jenny Siepler Moss
Executive Director
812-866-7397
mossj@hanover.edu

 
Therese Sutter

Therese Sutter
Special Projects Coordinator
812-866-7137
suttert@hanover.edu

 

Contact Information:

       E-mail Address: careercenter@hanover.edu

       Phone: 812-866-7127

       Mailing Address:
       Hanover College Levett Career Center
       517 Ball Drive
       Hanover, Indiana 47243

Hours:

      During Academic Year:
       Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
      Summer Hours:
       Monday - Friday: 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m

Peer Mentor Hours During Academic Year:
       Sunday - Thursday: 7:00 to 11:00 p.m.