Learn more about Hanover's response to COVID-19.

Levett Career Center

Contacts

Our Mission:

The Hanover College Levett Career Center assists students in integrating their liberal arts education with their vocational identity and with the demands of the workplace. In partnership with faculty, staff, and alumni, the Center provides students a means of exploring specific career options and of broadening their vision of the world and its needs.

Hours During Academic Year: Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Appointments: Schedule via HanoverConnect.

Professional Staff:

Kim Brant '91
Director of Business Partnerships and
Experiential Learning for Pathway Programs
812-866-7293
brant@hanover.edu

 

David Collier
FutureFoundations Program Manager and
Events Coordinator
812-866-7336
collier@hanover.edu

 

Joyce Flanagan
Director of Health Sciences Program
812-866-7128
flanagan@hanover.edu

 

Shaina Hackbarth '16
Associate Director of Student Employment and Systems
812-866-6884
hackbarth@hanover.edu

 

David Harden
Director of Experiential Learning
812-866-7129
harden@hanover.edu

 

Margaret Krantz
Senior Director of Career and Professional Development
812-866-7127
krantzm@hanover.edu

 

Jenny Moss '06
Executive Director
812-866-7397
mossj@hanover.edu

 

 

Mary Phillips
Levett Career Center Assistant
(812) 866-7127
phillipsm@hanover.edu

 

Therese Sutter
Marketing and Communication Coordinator
812-866-7137
suttert@hanover.edu

 

Contact Information:

       E-mail Address: careercenter@hanover.edu

       Phone: 812-866-7127

       Mailing Address:
       Hanover College Levett Career Center
       517 Ball Drive
       Hanover, Indiana 47243

Hours:

      During Academic Year:
       Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
      Summer Hours:
       Monday - Friday: 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m

Peer Mentor Hours During Academic Year:
       Sunday - Thursday: 7:00 to 11:00 p.m.