Levett Career Center

Contacts

 

 

 

 

Our Mission:

The Hanover College Levett Career Center assists students in integrating their liberal arts education with their vocational identity and with the demands of the workplace. In partnership with faculty, staff, and alumni, the Center provides students a means of exploring specific career options and of broadening their vision of the world and its needs.

Hours During Academic Year: Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Appointments: Call 812-866-7127 or email careercenter@hanover.edu.

Professional Staff:

Kim Brant

Kim Brant
Director of Business Relationships
812-866-7293
brant@hanover.edu

 
   

David Collier
Operations Manager
812-866-7336
collier@hanover.edu

 
Daniel Harden

David Harden
Director of Service Engagement and Experiential Learning
812-866-7129
harden@hanover.edu

 
Margaret Krantz, Director

Margaret Krantz
Senior Director of Career and Professional Development
812-866-7127
krantzm@hanover.edu

 
Diane Magary

Diane Magary
Vice President of Career Development
Assistant Professor for Business Scholars Program
812-866-7398
magary@hanover.edu

 
Jen Siepler Moss

Jenny Siepler Moss
Director of Internships
812-866-7397
mossj@hanover.edu

 
Therese Sutter

Therese Sutter
Special Projects Coordinator
812-866-7137
suttert@hanover.edu

 

 


Contact Information:

       E-mail Address: careercenter@hanover.edu

       Phone: 812-866-7127

       Fax: 812-866-7125

       Mailing Address:
       Hanover College Career Center
       517 Ball Drive
       Hanover, Indiana 47243

Hours:

      During Academic Year:
       Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
      Summer Hours:
       Monday - Friday: 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m

Peer Mentor Hours:
       Sunday - Thursday: 7:00 to 11:00 p.m.